Privacy & cookie policy

By accepting cookies we can improve your user experience on our website. Read our privacy and cookie policy.

Thank you for visiting www.paspoppen.be.

Read this Privacy Policy carefully. This policy governs the privacy rules that apply on our website.

With your first order you will be asked to confirm that you have taken note of this Privacy Policy and that you accept its contents. Your order implies the acknowledgment and acceptance of this Privacy Policy.

Our Privacy Policy is available on our website at any time.

1. GENERAL

We comply with the ‘Act of 8 December 1992 for the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of personal data’. A statement was made to the Commission for the Protection of Privacy regarding the processing of your personal data.

2. PERSONAL DATA THAT IS COLLECTED

2.1. THE DATA YOU ENTER WITH YOUR ORDER OR REGISTRATION

Your name and surname, your contact details (e-mail, telephone, address, possibly additional delivery address, credit card details) and the IP address of your computer or network connection.

2.2. THE DATA THAT IS COLLECTED AUTOMATICALLY

Certain data is collected via cookies: see article 8 for our cookie policy.

Certain data can also be collected without being stored in cookies. They can only be read by us and only during your visit to the website. It’s about:

  • 1° the TCP / IP address;
  • 2° the type and version of your browser system;
  • 3° the last visited internet page.

2.3. THE PERSONAL DATA ENTERED WITH COMMERCIAL PARTNERS

In this hypothesis our commercial partners guarantee us that they have obtained your permission to transfer the personal data to us.

3. PURPOSES OF PROCESSING

3.1. GENERAL PURPOSES

We collect your personal information:

  • To complete your order and manage our customer files;
  • To collect anonymous visitor statistics from our website;
  • With a view to direct marketing;
  • To manage the technical administration of the website;
  • After having made the data anonymous, for compiling statistics or conducting surveys regarding the number of visits of the different parts of the website.

3.2. DIRECT MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION WITH THIRD PARTIES

Your personal data is kept strictly confidential. They will in no case be communicated to third parties or used for direct marketing purposes, unless we have received your explicit prior permission (“opt-in”) at your registration.

You can withdraw this permission at any time, without justification and without costs, by e-mail addressed to Paspoppen (Sole Proprietor, Tamara Pauwels), Eksterlaar 70 5, 2100 Antwerp.

3.3. SERIOUS INFRINGEMENTS

On request, information from users of our website can be provided to the police services in the event of serious violations of the code of conduct.

4. DURATION OF KEEPING THE DATA

All personal data is retained for the duration necessary to achieve the objectives described above, with a maximum of five years following the last order.

5. RIGHT OF ACCESS AND IMPROVEMENT

You have the right to view, amend or change your personal data free of charge at any time by e-mail or by letter. Always include a copy of your identity card so that we can verify that it is indeed from you.

You are not obliged to communicate your personal data to us. If you do not, we may refuse certain services and orders. You are responsible for the accuracy and completeness of all data you provide us.

6. RIGHT OF REFUSAL

You have the right to oppose the processing of your personal data if you have serious and legitimate reasons for doing so. In that case you can contact us by e-mail. However, you cannot oppose the processing of your personal data if this is necessary for the follow-up and processing of your order.

7. SAFETY AND CONFIDENTIALITY

We have developed security measures that are technically and organizationally adapted to avoid the destruction, loss, falsification, modification, unauthorized access or notification in error to third parties of your personal data.

We are in no way responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from an incorrect or unlawful use of your personal data by a third party.

It is therefore important that you comply with the safety regulations, among other things by not giving third parties access to your registration details. You are solely responsible for any visit to our website from your computer or IP address.

Our website may contain links, hyperlinks or references to other sites that we do not monitor and manage and to which this Privacy Policy does not apply. We are not responsible for the content of such websites, nor for the products or services mentioned on them. Please carefully read the privacy policy and the terms of use of each site you visit.

8. COOKIES

8.1. INFORMATION ABOUT OUR USE OF COOKIES

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to distinguish your usage preferences from those of other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a better user experience when you visit our website and also allows us to optimize our website.

Cookies and similar technologies do not, however, allow us to systematically collect data that could identify the users of our website. They only help us to improve the functioning of our website, to understand the interests of our users and to measure how effective the content of our website is.

As a result of recent legislative changes, all websites aimed at certain parts of the European Union are obliged to ask for your permission for the use or storage of cookies and similar technologies on your computers or mobile devices. This cookie policy gives you clear and complete information about the cookies we use and their purpose. Please read our Privacy Policy to learn about the privacy rules that apply to the website

8.2. WHAT IS A COOKIE?

A cookie is small text and number file that we store in your browser or on the hard drive of your computer. In this way we can remember your preferences when using our website.

Unless you have adjusted your browser settings so that they will refuse cookies, our system will place cookies as soon as you visit our website.

8.3. TYPES OF COOKIES

Cookies can be divided according to their origin, their function and their lifespan.

  • First party cookies are those cookies that are placed by a website that is currently being visited by the user.
  • Third-party cookies are cookies that are placed by a domain name other than that of the website visited by the user. If a user visits a website and a third party places a cookie through that website, then this is a third-party cookie (e.g., cookies placed by Google, Twitter and Facebook).
  • Functional cookies are cookies that ensure that the website functions properly (e.g., cookies for log-in or registration, language preferences). Functional cookies are logically, first party cookies.
  • Non-functional cookies are cookies that can be placed for statistical, social, targeting and commercial purposes. They have nothing to do with the purely technical support of the website. Cookies with statistical purposes allow us to see which pages of the website you visit, where your computer is located, etc.. Cookies with social purposes enable the user to share the content of the visited website with others directly via social media. Cookies with targeting purposes allow them to build up a profile based on your browsing behavior so that the displayed advertisements are tailored to your interests. Cookies with commercial purposes keep track of how many and which advertisements were shown to a user. Non-functional cookies can be first party or third-party cookies.
  • Permanent cookies: These cookies remain on the user’s device for the duration determined in the cookie. They are activated each time the user visits the website that has placed this cookie (e.g., cookies placed by social media such as Twitter, Facebook, Google Analytics etc.). Most non-functional cookies are permanent cookies.
  • Session cookies: These cookies allow us to simplify the actions of a user and to link them together during a browser session. A browser session starts when a user opens the browser window and ends when they close the browser window. Session cookies are temporarily placed. As soon as you close the browser, all session cookies will be deleted. Most functional cookies are session cookies.

8.4. YOUR PERMISSION

By using our website, you accept the use of cookies. To be able to use our website optimally, you must accept those cookies which can be done via your browser settings.

You block cookies by activating the browser setting that allows you to refuse the placing of cookies. However, if you use your browser settings to block those cookies, you may not have access to (certain parts of) our website. Read this cookie policy carefully for more information.

If you wish to withdraw your consent at any time, you must delete the cookies with your browser settings.

For further information about the removal or blocking of cookies, you can visit the following website: http://www.aboutcookies.org/Default.aspx?page=2.

8.5. CHANGE YOUR BROWSER SETTINGS

We point out that web browsers allow you to change your cookie settings. These settings can usually be found in the ‘Options’ or ‘Preferences’ menu of your web browser. To better understand these settings, the following links can be useful. If not, you should consult the ‘Help’ function in your web browser for more details.

8.6. MORE INFORMATION ABOUT COOKIES

INFORMATION ABOUT COOKIES

Useful information about cookies can be found here: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

INTERNET ADVERTISING BUREAU

The association of digital marketers has prepared a guide to online behavioral advertising and online privacy which you can find here: http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/.

8.7. WHAT COOKIES DO WE USE?

FUNCTIONAL COOKIES
Name Domain Content and Purpose Duration
woocommerce_cart_hash .paspoppen Webshop shopping basket cookie Session
woocommerce_items_in_cart .paspoppen Webshop shopping basket cookie Session
wp_woocommerce_session_* .paspoppen WordPress / Woocommerce session cookie 48 hours
ssupp.chatid .paspoppen Smartsupp (chat) Session
ssupp.vid .paspoppen Smartsupp (chat) 6 months
NON-FUNCTIONAL COOKIES
Name Domain Content and Purpose Duration
_ga .paspoppen Google Analytics Tracking cookie 2 years
_gat .paspoppen Google Analytics Tracking cookie 1 minute
_gid .paspoppen Google Analytics Tracking cookie 24 hours
NON-CLASSIFIED COOKIES
Name Domain Content and Purpose Duration
SL_C_23361dd035530_KEY .paspoppen Not classified 2 years
SL_C_23361dd035530_SID .paspoppen Not classified 2 years
SL_C_23361dd035530_SID .paspoppen Not classified 2 years

For cookies placed by third parties (including Google Analytics), we refer you to the statements that these parties give on their respective websites. Please note that we cannot influence the content of these statements or the content of the cookies of these third parties.

9. GENERAL PROVISIONS

9.1. MODIFICATIONS

If this Privacy & Cookie Policy is changed, we will place the new version on our website and this new version will apply from your next visit to our website. From that moment on you are deemed to have taken note of this and agree to this. So verify if this document has been changed each time you visit.

9.2. APPLICABLE LAW

This Privacy & Cookie Policy is governed, interpreted and executed in accordance with Belgian law, which is exclusively applicable to any dispute.

Politique de confidentialité (cookies)

En acceptant les cookies, nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience utilisateur sur notre site Web. Lisez notre politique de confidentialité et de cookies.

Merci de visiter le site www.paspoppen.be.

Veuillez lire attentivement cette politique de confidentialité. Cette politique régit les règles de confidentialité qui s’appliquent sur notre site Web.

Lorsque vous passez votre première commande, il vous sera demandé de confirmer que vous avez pris connaissance de cette politique de confidentialité et que vous en acceptez le contenu. Votre commande implique la connaissance et l’acceptation de cette politique de confidentialité.

Notre politique de confidentialité est disponible en tout temps sur notre site Web.

1. GÉNÉRAL

Nous respectons la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel. Une déclaration a été adressée à la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée en ce qui concerne le traitement de vos données personnelles.

2. LES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES QUI SONT COLLECTÉES

2.1. LES INFORMATIONS QUE VOUS FOURNISSEZ LORSQUE VOUS PASSEZ VOTRE COMMANDE OU QUE VOUS VOUS INSCRIVEZ.

Vos nom et prénom, vos coordonnées (e-mail, téléphone, adresse, adresse de livraison complémentaire, détails de carte de crédit) et l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur ou de votre connexion réseau.

2.2. LES DONNÉES QUI SONT COLLECTÉES AUTOMATIQUEMENT

Certaines données sont collectées par le biais de cookies : voir l’article 8 de notre politique en matière de cookies.

Certaines données peuvent également être collectées sans être stockées dans des cookies. Elles ne peuvent être lues que par nous et uniquement lors de votre visite sur le site Web. Il s’agit de:

  • 1° l’adresse TCP/IP ;
  • 2° le type et la version de votre système de navigation ;
  • 3° la dernière page Internet visitée.

2.3. LES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES COMMUNIQUÉES PAR LES PARTENAIRES COMMERCIAUX

Dans ce cas, nos partenaires commerciaux nous garantissent qu’ils ont obtenu votre consentement pour nous transmettre les données personnelles pertinentes.

3. BUTS DU TRAITEMENT

3.1. BUTS GÉNÉRAUX

Nous recueillons vos données personnelles pour :

  • Traiter votre commande et gérer les nos fichiers clients ;
  • Recueillir des statistiques anonymes sur les visiteurs de notre site Web ;
  • À des fins de marketing direct ;
  • Gérer l’administration technique du site Web ;
  • Après avoir rendu les données anonymes, compiler des statistiques ou mener des enquêtes sur le nombre de visites des différentes parties du site.

3.2. LE MARKETING DIRECT ET LA COMMUNICATION À DES TIERS

Vos données personnelles resteront strictement confidentielles. Elles ne seront en aucun cas divulguées à des tiers ni utilisées à des fins de marketing direct, à moins que nous ayons reçu votre consentement explicite préalable (« opt-in ») lors de votre inscription.

Vous pouvez révoquer cette autorisation à tout moment, sans justification et sans frais, par e-mail envoyé à Paspoppen (entreprise individuelle Tamara Pauwels), Eksterlaar 70 5, 2100 Anvers.

3.3. VIOLATIONS GRAVES

Sur demande, les données des utilisateurs de notre site Web peuvent être fournies à la police en cas de violations graves des règles de conduite.

4. DURÉE DU PROCESSUS DE CONSERVATION DES DOSSIERS

Toutes les données personnelles seront conservées pendant le temps nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs décrits ci-dessus, avec un maximum de cinq ans après la dernière commande.

5. DROIT D’ACCÈS ET DE RECTIFICATION

Vous avez le droit de consulter, corriger ou modifier vos données personnelles à tout moment et gratuitement par e-mail ou par courrier. Incluez toujours une copie de votre carte d’identité afin que nous puissions vérifier qu’il s’agit bien de vous.

Vous n’êtes pas obligé de nous fournir vos données personnelles. Si vous ne le faites pas, nous pouvons refuser certains services et commandes. Vous êtes responsable de l’exactitude et de l’exhaustivité de toutes les données que vous nous fournissez.

6. DROIT D’OPPOSITION

Vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles si vous avez des raisons sérieuses et légitimes de le faire. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail. Toutefois, vous ne pouvez pas vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles si cela se révèle nécessaire pour le suivi et le traitement de votre commande.

7. SÉCURITÉ ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nous avons développé des mesures de sécurité techniquement et structurellement adaptées pour éviter la destruction, la perte, la falsification, l’altération, l’accès non autorisé ou la communication par inadvertance à des tiers de vos données personnelles.

Nous ne sommes en aucun cas responsables des dommages directs ou indirects résultant d’une utilisation erronée ou illégale de vos données personnelles par un tiers.

Il est donc important que vous respectiez les règles de sécurité, par exemple en ne donnant pas accès à des tiers à votre adresse d’inscription. Vous êtes seul responsable de toute visite de notre site Web à partir de votre ordinateur ou de votre adresse IP.

Notre site Web peut contenir des liens, des hyperliens ou des références à d’autres sites que nous ne contrôlons pas et ne gérons pas et auxquels cette politique de confidentialité ne s’applique pas. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu de ces sites Web ni des produits ou services qui y sont mentionnés. Veuillez lire attentivement la politique de confidentialité et les conditions d’utilisation de chaque site que vous visitez.

8. COOKIES

8.1. INFORMATIONS RELATIVES À NOTRE UTILISATION DE COOKIES

Notre site Web utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour différencier vos préférences d’utilisation de celles des autres utilisateurs de notre site Web. Cela nous aide à vous offrir une meilleure expérience utilisateur lorsque vous visitez notre site Web et nous permet également d’optimiser notre site Web.

Toutefois, les cookies et technologies similaires ne nous permettent pas de collecter systématiquement des données permettant d’identifier les utilisateurs de notre site Web. Ils nous aident uniquement à améliorer le fonctionnement de notre site Web, à comprendre les intérêts de nos utilisateurs et à mesurer l’efficacité du contenu de notre site Web.

En raison de récentes modifications législatives, tous les sites Web destinés à certaines parties de l’Union européenne sont tenus de vous demander l’autorisation d’utiliser ou de stocker des cookies et des technologies similaires sur vos ordinateurs ou appareils mobiles. Cette politique sur les cookies vous fournit des informations claires et détaillées sur les cookies que nous utilisons et leur but. Veuillez lire notre Politique de Confidentialité pour prendre connaissance des règles de confidentialité qui s’appliquent au site Web.

8.2. QU’EST-CE QU’UN COOKIE ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte et numérique que nous stockons dans votre navigateur ou sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. De cette façon, nous pouvons nous souvenir de vos préférences lors de l’utilisation de notre site Web.

À moins que vous n’ayez réglé les paramètres de votre navigateur pour que ces cookies soient refusés, notre système installera des cookies dès que vous visitez notre site Web.

8.3. TYPES DE COOKIES

Les cookies peuvent être subdivisés en fonction de leur origine, de leur utilisation et de leur durée de vie.

First party cookies sont les cookies qui sont installés par un site Web qui est actuellement visité par l’utilisateur.
Third-party cookies sont des cookies qui sont placés par un nom de domaine autre que celui du site Web visité par l’utilisateur. Si un utilisateur visite un site Web et qu’un tiers place un cookie via ce site Web, il s’agit d’un cookie tiers (par exemple, les cookies placés par Google, Twitter et Facebook).
Les cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies qui assurent le bon fonctionnement du site Web (par exemple, les cookies de connexion ou d’enregistrement, les préférences linguistiques). Les cookies fonctionnels sont logiquement des first-party cookies.
Les cookies non-fonctionnels sont des cookies qui peuvent être placés à des fins statistiques, sociales, de ciblage et commerciales. Ils n’ont rien à voir avec le simple support technique du site Web. Les cookies statistiques permettent à l’utilisateur de déterminer quelles pages du site Web vous visitez, où se trouve votre ordinateur, etc. Les cookies sociaux permettent à l’utilisateur de partager le contenu du site Web visité directement avec d’autres personnes via les médias sociaux. Les cookies ciblés permettent de créer un profil basé sur votre comportement de navigation afin que les annonces affichées soient adaptées à vos centres d’intérêt. Les cookies commerciaux permettent de savoir combien et quelles publicités ont été montrées à un utilisateur. Les cookies non fonctionnels peuvent être des first party ou third party cookies.
Les cookies permanents : Ces cookies restent sur l’appareil de l’utilisateur pendant la durée déterminée dans le cookie. Ils sont activés à chaque fois que l’utilisateur visite le site Web qui a placé ce cookie (par exemple, les cookies placés par les médias sociaux tels que Twitter, Facebook, Google Analytics, etc.). La plupart des cookies non fonctionnels sont des cookies permanents.
Les cookies de cession : Ces cookies nous permettent de simplifier les actions d’un utilisateur et de les relier entre elles au cours d’une session de navigation. Une session de navigateur démarre lorsqu’un utilisateur ouvre l’écran du navigateur et se clôture lorsqu’il ferme l’écran du navigateur. Les cookies de session sont placés temporairement. Dès que vous fermez le navigateur, tous les cookies de session sont supprimés. La plupart des cookies fonctionnels sont des cookies de session.

8.4. VOTRE PERMISSION

En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Afin de pouvoir utiliser notre site Web de la meilleure façon possible, vous devez accepter les cookies ce qui peut être effectué via les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Vous bloquez les cookies en activant le paramétrage du navigateur qui vous permet de refuser leur installation. Toutefois, si vous utilisez les paramètres de votre navigateur pour bloquer ces cookies, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas accéder à (certaines parties de) notre site Web. Veuillez lire attentivement cette politique sur les cookies pour plus d’informations.

Si vous souhaitez retirer votre consentement à n’importe quel moment, vous devez supprimer vos cookies en utilisant les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Pour de plus amples informations sur la façon de supprimer ou de bloquer les cookies, veuillez consulter le site Web suivant : http://www.aboutcookies.org/Default.aspx?page=2.

8.5. MODIFIER LES PARAMÈTRES DE VOTRE NAVIGATEUR

Veuillez noter que les navigateurs Web vous permettent de modifier vos paramètres de cookies. Ces paramètres se trouvent généralement dans le menu ‘Options’ ou ‘Préférences’ de votre navigateur Web. Pour mieux comprendre ces paramètres, les liens suivants peuvent être utiles. Si ce n’est pas le cas, vous devriez consulter la fonction ‘Aide’ de votre navigateur Web pour plus de détails.

Paramètres des cookies dans Internet Explorer
Paramètres des cookies dans Firefox
Paramètres des cookies dans Chrome
Paramètres des cookies dans Safari

8.6. PLUS D’INFORMATIONS SUR LES COOKIES

INFORMATIONS SUR LES COOKIES

Vous trouverez des informations utiles sur les cookies ici :
http://www.allaboutcookies.org/

AGENCE DE PUBLICITÉ SUR INTERNET

L’association des spécialistes du marketing numérique a élaboré un guide de la publicité comportementale en ligne et de la protection de la vie privée en ligne, que vous trouverez ici : http://www.youronlinechoices.eu/

8.7. QUELS COOKIES UTILISONS-NOUS ?

COOKIES FONCTIONNELS
NomDomaineContenu et ButValidité
woocommerce_cart_hash.paspoppenCookie panier boutique en ligneSessie
woocommerce_items_in_cart.paspoppenCookie panier boutique en ligneSessie
wp_woocommerce_session_*.paspoppenCookie de session WordPress / Woocommerce48 uur
ssupp.chatid.paspoppenSmartsupp (chat)Sessie
ssupp.vid.paspoppenSmartsupp (chat)6 maanden
COOKIES NON- FONCTIONNELS
NomDomaineContenu et ButValidité
_ga.paspoppenCookie de Tracking Google Analytics2 jaar
_gat.paspoppenCookie de Tracking Google Analytics1 minuut
_gid.paspoppenCookie de Tracking Google Analytics24 uur
COOKIES NON CLASSIFIÉS
NomDomaineContenu et ButValidité
SL_C_23361dd035530_KEY.paspoppenNon classifié2 jaar
SL_C_23361dd035530_SID.paspoppenNon classifié2 jaar
SL_C_23361dd035530_SID.paspoppenNon classifié2 jaar

Pour les cookies placés par des tiers (y compris Google Analytics), nous vous renvoyons aux déclarations que ces tiers fournissent sur leurs sites Web respectifs. Veuillez noter que nous ne pouvons exercer aucune influence sur le contenu de ces déclarations ni sur le contenu des cookies de ces tiers.

  • Cookies Google Analytics
  • […]

9. DISPOSITIONS COMMUNES

9.1. MODIFICATIONS

En cas de modification de cette politique de confidentialité et de cookies, nous afficherons la nouvelle version sur notre site Web et cette nouvelle version s’appliquera dès votre prochaine visite sur notre site. À partir de ce moment, vous serez réputé en avoir pris connaissance et l’avoir accepté. Vérifiez que ce document a été modifié chaque fois que vous visitez le site.

9.2. DROIT APPLICABLE

Cette Politique de Confidentialité et de Cookies sera régie, interprétée et mise en œuvre conformément au droit belge, qui est exclusivement applicable en cas de litige.